Board of Trustees

It is the responsibility of the Board of Trustees to ensure that the mission of School of the Holy Child is relevant and vital to the community it serves, and to monitor the success of the school in fulfilling its mission.

The Board is composed of individuals with a wide range of backgrounds and skills, and includes Holy Child alumnae, parents, past parents,as well as engaged members of the community. As the guardians of the school’s mission, the Board shares a commitment to the future of Holy Child as a school where every student is called to pursue academic excellence and find joy in learning.

Board of Trustees

Joseph B. Kennedy, Chair
Tom Girard, Vice Chair
Nadine E. Rote, Vice Chair
Carol Altomare
Fr. Vincent Biagi
Ellen Fahey-Smith
Tom Flanagan
Christine Ford
Jenny Schwarz Horne '78
Alfred F. Kelly
Cheroxie King
Soraya Mariel
Keith Mullin
Eavan O'Driscoll
Keith Pagnani
Andrea Hooper Robert '91
Sr. Jeanne Ronzani, SHCJ
Janet Williams

John K. Mara, Esq., Trustee Emeritus