Full Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Northway Church
-
Theatre
NY Soccer Club
-
Gym
Eastern Soccer
-
Gym
Mon, Feb 27
Head Start Reading Buddies (7-1)
-
Head Start Port Chester
IDEA Committee
-
Harkness 307
NY Soccer Club CANCELLED
-
Gym
Tue, Feb 28
Set Up: Middle School Revisit Day
-
Parlor
ETC Theatre Upgrades
-
Middle School Revisit Day
-
Parlor
Transition Team Weekly Meeting
-
Melissa's Office
Ciaccia Advisor Group Meeting
-
Alumnae Room
Red Dragons
-
Gym
Wed, Mar 1
Ash Wednesday Liturgy
-
Theatre
Faculty Meeting
-
NY Soccer Club
-
Gym
Thu, Mar 2
MS Exam Review
-
Theatre
Gr 8 + US Exams - modified schedules TBA
-
Middle and Upper School Classrooms
SNOW DATE: Set Up: Middle School Holy Child Night
-
MS Classrooms, Theatre, Library, Hughes Family Lobby
NY Soccer Club
-
Gym
SNOW DATE: Middle School Holy Child Night
-
MS Classrooms, Theatre, Library, Hughes Family Lobby
Fri, Mar 3
Ciaccia Advisor Group Meeting
-
Alumnae Room
NY Soccer Club
-
Gym
Sat, Mar 4
The Contenders
-
Manhattan Soccer Club
-
Gryphon Field
NY Soccer Club
-
Gym
Sun, Mar 5
Northway Church
-
Theatre
Eastern Soccer
-
Gym
Manhattan Soccer Club
-
Gryphon Field
NY Soccer Club
-
Gym
Tue, Mar 7
Transition Team Weekly Meeting
-
Melissa's Office
Ciaccia Advisor Group Meeting
-
Alumnae Room
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
Red Dragons CANCELLED
-
Gym
Wed, Mar 8
Head Start Reading Buddies (7-2)
-
Head Start Port Chester
Middle School St. Patrick's Day Parade
-
MS Circle/Graduation Field/Gym (hold)
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
Thu, Mar 9
MS Skating Party
-
Rye Playland, Studio Rink
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
Fri, Mar 10
Ciaccia Advisor Group Meeting
-
Alumnae Room
Exam Grades Due
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
Sat, Mar 11
March Arts Marathon
Off-Campus
The Contenders
-
NY Soccer Club
-
Gym
Sun, Mar 12
March Arts Marathon
Off-Campus
Northway Church
-
Theatre
Eastern Soccer
-
Gym
NY Soccer Club
-
Gym
Mon, Mar 13
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
Tue, Mar 14
Transition Team Weekly Meeting
-
Melissa's Office
Ciaccia Advisor Group Meeting
-
Alumnae Room
Fenom
-
Gym
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
Wed, Mar 15
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
Thu, Mar 16
New York Soccer Club
-
Gym
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
Fri, Mar 17
Ciaccia Advisor Group Meeting
-
Alumnae Room
Fenom
-
Gym
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
Sat, Mar 18
The Contenders
-
NY Soccer Club
-
Gym
Sun, Mar 19
Northway Church
-
Theatre
NY Soccer Club
-
Gym
Mon, Mar 20
New York Soccer Club
-
Gym
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
Tue, Mar 21
Transition Team Weekly Meeting
-
Melissa's Office
Ciaccia Advisor Group Meeting
-
Alumnae Room
Fenom
-
Gym
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
Wed, Mar 22
New York Soccer Club
-
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
Thu, Mar 23
New York Soccer Club
-
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
Fri, Mar 24
Ciaccia Advisor Group Meeting
-
Alumnae Room
Fenom
-
Gym
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
Sat, Mar 25
The Contenders
-
NY Soccer Club
-
Gym
Sun, Mar 26
Northway Church
-
Theatre
NY Soccer Club
-
Gym
Mon, Mar 27
Head Start Reading Buddies (7-1)
-
Head Start Port Chester
IDEA Committee
-
Harkness 307
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
Tue, Mar 28
Transition Team Weekly Meeting
-
Melissa's Office
Ciaccia Advisor Group Meeting
-
Alumnae Room
Fenom
-
Gym
BOT Marketing & Enrollment Meeting
-
Library Reference Room
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
Northway Church Leaders Meeting
-
Chapel
Wed, Mar 29
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
BOT Finance Committee Meeting
-
Library Reference Room
Thu, Mar 30
MS PA Representative meeting
-
Alumnae Room
US PA Representative meeting
-
Mansion Parlor
Head Start Reading Buddies (8-2)
-
Head Start Port Chester
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
Winter Athletic Ceremony
-
Lobby/Theatre
Fri, Mar 31
BOT Development Committee Meeting
-
Library Reference Room
Ciaccia Advisor Group Meeting
-
Alumnae Room
Head Start Reading Buddies (8-1)
-
Head Start Port Chester
Alumnae Career Panel
-
Theatre and TBD Classrooms
Fenom
-
Gym
Red Wings CANCELLED
-
Gym
Sat, Apr 1
The Contenders
-