Athletic Calendar

To see a team schedule, click on the blue filter icon to the right, and select the teams you would like to see.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Track field Outdoor Track - Varsity
-
Holy Child
Track field Outdoor Track - Middle School (7th/8th)
-
Holy Child
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Middle School (7th/8th)
-
Ross Field
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity
-
SUNY Purchase - Tennis Courts
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
-
SUNY Purchase - Tennis Courts
Golf Golf - Varsity vs. Hackley School (Home)
Westchester Country Club
Softball Softball - Varsity vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School (Away)
Hamden Hall Country Day School
Tue, May 1
Softball Softball - Varsity
-
Gryphon Field
Track field Outdoor Track - Varsity
-
Holy Child
Track field Outdoor Track - Middle School (7th/8th)
-
Holy Child
Softball Softball - Junior Varsity
-
Ross Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 5th/6th Grade
-
Ross Field
Golf Golf - Varsity
-
Doral Arrowwood
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity - Senior day
-
SUNY Purchase - Tennis Courts
Tennis Tennis - Varsity vs. Brearley School (Home)
SUNY Purchase - Tennis Courts
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Gryphon Field
Wed, May 2
Track field Outdoor Track - Varsity
-
Holy Child
Track field Outdoor Track - Middle School (7th/8th)
-
Holy Child
Softball Softball - Varsity
-
Gryphon Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Middle School (7th/8th)
-
Ross Field
Golf Golf - Varsity
-
Doral Arrowwood
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity
-
SUNY Purchase - Tennis Courts
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
-
SUNY Purchase - Tennis Courts
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Gryphon Field
Fri, May 4
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
-
SUNY Purchase - Tennis Courts
Track field Outdoor Track - Varsity
-
Holy Child
Track field Outdoor Track - Middle School (7th/8th)
-
Holy Child
Softball Softball - Junior Varsity CANCELLED
-
Gryphon Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 5th/6th Grade
-
Ross Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Middle School (7th/8th)
-
Ross Field
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity B vs. KING POSTPONED (Home)
SUNY Purchase - Tennis Courts
Sat, May 5
Track field Outdoor Track - Varsity
-
Rye High School
Softball Softball - Varsity
-
Sun, May 6
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Mon, May 7
Track field Outdoor Track - Varsity
-
Holy Child
Track field Outdoor Track - Middle School (7th/8th)
-
Holy Child
Softball Softball - Junior Varsity
-
Ross Field
Golf Golf - Varsity - FAA Championship Match
-
Round Hill Club
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity
-
SUNY Purchase - Tennis Courts
Wed, May 9
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Middle School (7th/8th)
-
Ross Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 5th/6th Grade
-
Ross Field
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity
-
SUNY Purchase - Tennis Courts
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
-
SUNY Purchase - Tennis Courts
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Gryphon Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity - Hen Hud
Gryphon Field
Fri, May 11
Track field Outdoor Track - Varsity - Loucks (Away)
White Plains High School
Track field Outdoor Track - Middle School (7th/8th)
-
Holy Child
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Middle School (7th/8th)
-
Ross Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 5th/6th Grade
-
Ross Field
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity
-
SUNY Purchase - Tennis Courts
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
-
SUNY Purchase - Tennis Courts
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Gryphon Field
Sat, May 12
Softball Softball - Varsity
-
Gryphon Field
Track field Outdoor Track - Varsity - Loucks (Away)
White Plains High School
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - FAA Championship
Greens Farms Academy
Track field Outdoor Track - Varsity
-
Holy Child
Track field Outdoor Track - Middle School (7th/8th)
-
Holy Child
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity vs. Greenwich Academy (Home)
SUNY Purchase - Tennis Courts
Tue, May 15
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Gryphon Field
Track field Outdoor Track - Varsity
-
Holy Child
Track field Outdoor Track - Middle School (7th/8th)
-
Holy Child
Softball Softball - Varsity
-
Gryphon Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Middle School (7th/8th)
-
Gryphon Field
Golf Golf - Varsity
-
Doral Arrowwood
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
-
Gryphon Court
Thu, May 17
Track field Outdoor Track - Varsity
-
Holy Child
Track field Outdoor Track - Middle School (7th/8th)
-
Holy Child
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Gryphon Field
Fri, May 18
Track field Outdoor Track - Varsity
-
Holy Child
Track field Outdoor Track - Middle School (7th/8th)
-
Holy Child
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Sacred Heart Greenwich
Sat, May 19
Track field Outdoor Track - Varsity
-
Holy Child
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Track field Outdoor Track - Varsity
-
Holy Child
Track field Outdoor Track - Middle School (7th/8th)
-
Holy Child
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Middle School (7th/8th)
-
Ross Field
Wed, May 23
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
Fordham Prep
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2