Athletic Calendar

To see a team schedule, click on the blue filter icon to the right, and select the teams you would like to see.

Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
-
Tennis Innovators Academy
Softball Softball - Junior Varsity
-
Gryphon
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 7th/8th Grade
-
Ross
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 5th/6th Grade
-
Ross
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity
-
SUNY
MS XC Spring 19
-
Holy Child
Softball Softball - Varsity
-
Gryphon
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Gryphon
Tue, Apr 30
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity
-
Tennis Innovators Academy
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
-
Tennis Innovators Academy
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Junior Varsity
-
Field House
Golf Golf - Varsity
-
Westchester Country Club
MS XC Spring 19
-
Holy Child
Softball Softball - Junior Varsity
-
D1 Prep LLC
Softball Softball - Varsity
-
D1 Prep LLC
Softball Softball - Varsity
-
Kelly Gymnasium
Tennis Tennis - Varsity CANCELLED (Home)
Purchase College, SUNY
Wed, May 1
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
-
Tennis Innovators Academy
Softball Softball - Junior Varsity
-
Ross Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Gryphon
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 7th/8th Grade
-
Ross
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity
-
SUNY
Golf Golf - Varsity
-
Westchester Country Club
MS XC Spring 19
-
Holy Child
Thu, May 2
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity
-
Tennis Innovators Academy
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Junior Varsity
-
Ross
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 7th/8th Grade
-
Ross Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 7th/8th Grade
-
Ross
Golf Golf - Varsity
-
Westchester Country Club
Softball Softball - Varsity CANCELLED
-
D1 Prep LLC
MS XC Spring 19 CANCELLED (Away)
Greenwich Point Park, Old Greenwich, CT
MS XC Spring 19 (Away)
Greenwich Point Park, Old Greenwich, CT
Softball Softball - Varsity
-
Kelly Gymnasium
Sat, May 4
Softball Softball - Varsity
-
Gryphon
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 5th/6th Grade
-
Ross
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity
-
SUNY
MS XC Spring 19
-
Holy Child
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Gryphon
Tue, May 7
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity
-
SUNY
Softball Softball - Varsity
-
Gryphon
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Junior Varsity
-
Gryphon
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 5th/6th Grade
-
Ross
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 7th/8th Grade
-
Ross
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
-
SUNY Purchase
Golf Golf - Varsity
-
Westchester Country Club
MS XC Spring 19
-
Holy Child
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Gryphon
Wed, May 8
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 5th/6th Grade
-
Ross
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 7th/8th Grade
-
Ross
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
-
SUNY Purchase
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity
-
SUNY
Golf Golf - Varsity
-
Westchester Country Club
MS XC Spring 19 CANCELLED
Camp Simmons
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Thu, May 9
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Gryphon
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 7th/8th Grade
-
Ross
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Junior Varsity
-
Ross Field
Golf Golf - Varsity
-
Westchester Country Club
MS XC Spring 19
-
Holy Child
Softball Softball - Varsity vs. King & Low-Heywood Thomas School (Away)
King & Low-Heywood Thomas School
Fri, May 10
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity
-
Tennis Innovators Academy
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
-
Tennis Innovators Academy
Softball Softball - Varsity
-
Gryphon
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Junior Varsity
-
Ross Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Gryphon
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Golf Golf - Varsity CANCELLED
Great Barrington, MA
Tennis Tennis - Varsity POSTPONED (Away)
Greens Farms Academy
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 7th/8th Grade
-
Kelly Gym
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 5th/6th Grade
-
Kelly Gym
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Junior Varsity
-
Gryphon Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Kelly Gymnasium
Softball Softball - Varsity (Away)
-
D1 Prep LLC
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity (Away)
-
Rye Country Day School
Tue, May 14
Tennis Tennis - Varsity (Away)
Sound Shore Tennis, Port Chester, NY
Softball Softball - Varsity
-
Gryphon Field
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
-
SUNY Purchase
Golf Golf - Varsity
-
Westchester Country Club
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Gryphon
Wed, May 15
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity
-
SUNY
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Gryphon Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 7th/8th Grade
-
Ross
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 5th/6th Grade CANCELLED
-
Ross
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
-
SUNY Purchase
Golf Golf - Varsity
-
Westchester Country Club
Golf Golf - Varsity vs. Riverdale Country School (Away)
Metropolis Country Club
Thu, May 16
Tennis Tennis - Junior Varsity
-
SUNY
Softball Softball - Varsity
-
Gryphon Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Gryphon
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
-
SUNY Purchase
MS XC Spring 19
Greenwich Catholic
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
-
SUNY Purchase
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 5th/6th Grade
-
Kelly Gym
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity (Away)
Hackley School
Tue, May 21
Softball Softball - Varsity
-
Gryphon
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Gryphon
MS XC Spring 19
-
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
-
SUNY Purchase
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 5th/6th Grade
-
Kelly Gym
Wed, May 22
Tennis Tennis - Varsity
-
SUNY Purchase
MS XC Spring 19
Camp Simmons
Thu, May 23
Lacrosse Lacrosse - 5th/6th Grade
-
Kelly Gym
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1